ORGANIZE YOUR STAY

www.astiturismo.it
AstiTurismo directly manages the tourist information service in Asti and collaborates with the local tourist offices of the province.

www.bookingpiemonte.it
This portal proposes tourism packages that are available in a pre-configured or flexible format depending on the season or important events that are taking place.

www.montigliom.at.it
A portal rich in information and an important device for organizing your journey. This tourist information service is managed by the “Il Trabucco” Association.

DISCOVER OUR UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE

www.paesaggivitivinicoli.it
“The Vineyard landscape of Piemonte: Langhe-Roero and Monferrato” is inscribed in the UNESCO World Heritage List, since 2014, thanks to the outstanding value of its wine culture, which has shaped the landscape over the centuries.

www.parcocrea.com
The “Sacred Mountain of Crea”, inscribed in the UNESCO World Heritage List, since 2003, together with “Sacred Mountains of Piedmont and Lombardy”. In this site there are more than 40 itineraries by trekking, cycling and horse-riding in Monferrato.

DISCOVERING PIEDMONT

www.piemonteitalia.eu
Official website for tourism in Piedmont. How to extend your holiday to discover unique treasures.

www.piemonteoutdoor.it
Website dedicated to nature lovers with more information about activities to do during your stay in Piedmont.

Aramengo www.comune.aramengo.at.it
Buttigliera d’Asti www.comune.buttigliera.at.it
Calliano www.comune.calliano.at.it
Camerano Casasco www.comune.camerano.at.it
Casorzo www.comune.casorzo.at.it
Castelnuovo Don Bosco www.comune.castelnuovodonbosco.at.it
Cerreto d’Asti www.comune.cerreto.asti.it
Cocconato www.comune.cocconato.at.it
Cortazzone www.comune.cortazzone.at.it
Montafia www.comune.montafia.asti.it
Moncucco Torinese www.comune.moncucco.asti.it
Montechiaro d’Asti www.comune.montechiarodasti.at.it
Montemagno www.comune.montemagno.at.it
Montiglio Monferrato www.comune.montigliomonferrato.at.it
Passerano Marmorito www.comune.passeranomarmorito.at.it
Piea www.comune.piea.at.it
Piovà Massaia www.comune.piovamassaia.at.it
Portacomaro www.comune.portacomaro.at.it
Tigliole www.comune.tigliole.at.it
Tonengo www.comune.tonengo.at.it
Villafranca d’Asti www.comune.villafrancadasti.at.it
Villanova d’Asti www.vnat.it
C.N.R.I.Ma.Mo.Ter. www.imamoter.cnr.it
G.A.L. Basso Monferrato Astigiano www.monferratoastigiano.it
Soprintendenza per i beni architettonici e paesaggistici
per le province di Torino, Asti, Cuneo, Biella e Vercelli
www.beniarchitettonicipiemonte.it/sbappto/

Regione Piemonte www.regione.piemonte.it
ATL – Alexala www.alexala.it
ATL – Astiturismo www.astiturismo.it
Tu – Langhe Roero www.langheroero.it
Turismo Torino e provincia www.turismotorino.org
Montiglio Monferrato www.montigliom.at.it
Associazione per il Patrimonio dei
Paesaggi Vitivinicoli di Langhe-Roero e Monferrato
www.paesaggivitivinicoli.it
InCollina
Turismo nel cuore del Piemonte
www.turismoincollina.it

Città e cattedrali www.cittaecattedrali.it
Transromanica www.transromanica.com
Vie Francigene www.viefrancigene.org